Sort:  

Yes, I remember I have heard that Her Hitler was a great fan of movies and he was a great fan of Charlie Chaplin.
One question Her Hitler was vegetarian so he did not eat meat for a reason. And he drunk no alcohol.
I think he had respect for Live, so why did he kill so many people, that's not a behavior what you will expect from a vegetarian???????????

Maybe Hitler did not kill so many people and you've been living a lie?

Yes maybe he did not kill so many, I am seeing and believing that we live in a lie. The great deception and all is an illusion. Thanx for your post;-)

Well some people believe that vegetarians are crazy. Just kidding.

I am not so familiar with vegetarians, but I think there are different reasons why people choose not to eat meat. Some because of love for the animals, some because they don´t wanna take life and some just because of the health aspect.

Thanx, yes but I think eating meat sounds crazy ;-) There are so many stories about Her Hitler, positive and negative. And I have learned that every thing that they teach us at school is mostly a lie. Such as Darwinism and other pseudo science;-)