You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SE Charts: Miners: LEOM, LEOMM, WEEDM, WEEDMM, STEMM, GGM [Mar20]

in #chart4 years ago

There is a large range of going about it. From buying a ready to go setup from Privex to setting up your own server.

I'm still trying to figure out what my witness should look like in the end. It is probably a little early for me to confidently give an opinion on how to best run a witness.

Sort:  

At least I like to have a chat with you after "your learned your lesson"

Ofcourse :)
There are a few guides out there to read up on the topic.

This one by @klye is a little older but I think it provides a great picture of what you are getting yourself into:

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@klye/the-complete-noob-guide-to-steem-witness-setup

Privex is someguy - or??

Yes. Thats his business.