The CHARY Price is stable for the next month at 0.5 HIVE/CHARY

in #chary4 years ago

Hello Hivers, Hello friends of charity,

again I was able to place a good order to stabalize the CHARY price at 0.5 HIVE per CHARY:

As with the new Chary system I was able to begin from scratch (and with this to repair my beginner mistakes with NOBEL). Now only a few liquid CHARY are in the market:

With this, and a new distribution amount, I should be able to keep the price stable. At least in the next month you should get a halve HIVE for each CHARY.




What to do with Chary?

  • If you want to earn (more) CHARY, do something good to needy people, write about it on the Hive platform, use the hastag "chary" and get upvoted by people with staked CHARY.

  • If you want to support these Charity helpers, go to https://hive-engine.com/?p=market&t=CHARY and buy some CHARY. You can stake it to get more CHARY voting power and hence be able to influence the distribution of the token.

  • If you want to join the chary community, go to chary.org or hive

  • If you want to withdraw CHARY into fiat money, watch my video:

  • If you want to learn more about Chary, see my faq (Under construction)

Regards, Achim

Sort:  

Hallo Achim!

Dein Chary-Token ist super!
Gestern getauscht-heute getauscht, in die Spendenkasse geworfen....und ab nach Uganda!!
SUPER!!! Danke Dir!!

Lieben Gruß
Elli

Hi Achim, as requested I used the #chary tag in my post today.

Take care!

hey mate, im following your work, im doing free concerts on 432hz with hive tips apreciated, maybe some of my work could fit with this for sure (:

Thanks so much @achimmertens for the great effort put into this valuable Chary project.

How do I buy, #Chary tokens because no one sells there, so there is no price to buy ..

You can see on https://he.dtools.dev, when you search for CHARY owners, that a lot of people sell their chary, f.e @elkezaksek or @yohan2on.

I love you my friend.. 😍

Hello! Achim
Greetings to you.
Thanks so much for the grate support.
The Chary token is indeed very valuable.

Hallo Achim!
Der Chary-Token ist super!
Danke!
Lieben Gruß Elli

Okey thanks you sir ... Did you see my first post on chary

Go to https://hive-engine.com, search for the "CHARY" token and add some buy requests.
(You need to deposit some hive first.)
When your price is too low, you probably wont get it, when it is too high, you just get some few CHARYs.
Maybe my YouTube Video helps:

Regards, Achim

Thank you, Mr. Achim, I bought a few #chary items yesterday, for the time being I am lacking capital ...

Congratulations Chary,

Chary price is very good.
I hope more people join Chary soon