You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.chat Migrating to New Management

in #chat6 years ago

I support your decision and your remarks on the chat page replacement text, tho I am poking you for not bothering to link all the user names :P

I've busted my ass for 1000s of hours here on projects, that contribute and in community leadership roles that build and grow the place.

And yeah, while I don't feel jealous of the deserving witnesses above me, the red-dead ones and the dormant, non-existent, unreachable ones PISS ME OFF.

Good call, making a stand, but your steemit.chat page came off a bit whiney bro, this post is much better at making your case.

Sort:  

I would like to know about your thoughts on this, will read your blog more now...

Well Mr Tesla, I feel that there is a bit of static in the signal of the top 20, distorted perhaps by outside, as of yet, not completely understood forces, mostly of a highly financial and secretive nature. Perhaps even....

Aliens?

Nah, couldn't be.

Ok, I'm rambling. What thoughts were you looking for precisely? I will try to conjure some up.