You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.chat Migrating to New Management

in #chat6 years ago (edited)

I have been on Steemit.chat for over 6 months, asked other steemit devs about "why is it down?" and none of them ever told me you ran steemit.chat.
I spent some time explaining to other's why they needed to use it, why they needed to create a separate login, etc, etc.

Why don't you just ask people to make you a top witness and carry on?
I dno't really understand; you don't want to work on it any more?

Hoping whatever comes down as replacement can integrate with exisitng Steemit login, for best user experience. Is that possible currently?

I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO UNDERSTAND THIS BETTER if you have time to express about it, and I will also luk for other witnesses to give best wishes, or I may no longer support them, unless they tell much more about htis under the covers move...