My Cheetah Blacklist. My Apology To The Steemit Community

With this post I Manuel Del Vicente really hope the team @steemcleaners can forgive me for the first and last. I really hope the @steemcleaners team can remove my @cheetah blacklist of accounts. Once again on behalf of my original account @manueldelv apologizes to the @steemcleaners team who have gone the extra mile volunteering in keeping this steemit platform. Once again I am looking forward to the team's willingness to withdraw @cheetah blacklist in my account.
This links where invalidated
https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/12/11/unicef-adds-six-blockchain-startups-from-developing-nations-to-its-innovation-fund/

https://cointelegraph.com/news/us-sec-chairman-jay-clayton-icos-can-be-effective-but-securities-laws-must-be-followed
form this site
newsbtc.com
cointelegraph.com
#cheetah-appeals

Sort:  

I'm also on that list for no reason, this robot is crazy and is including in its list to u that we are not plagiarists, I hope to be out of that list of naughty cat

this hurts the community, it is not the right way to do this, thanks friend I will look for this user to see what happens to him?

I am also in blacklist of cheetah but I can't understand why I am in blacklist

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

y ami no me pela y siempre coloco los enlaces de donde tomo las noticias y post y siempre es lo mismo no se puede asi..