My cheetah blacklist. My apology to steemit community

in #cheetah6 years ago (edited)

image
Image source

hlw friends
Recently I wrote a post in which I had introduced one of my friends to this, I used the "introduceyourself tag" and " steemit" tag in a other post but did not know why @steemcleaners punished it, even though I did a little research, It was so bad to know that I made this tag a mistake by doing it.

I believe that by mistake I have made this mistake. And this is also my repentance and I want to correct this mistake now
But because of my low level of repution, I probably can not do anything.
Please help me
I assure all of you to the entire community that I will never think of doing this mistake again in my life.

Here are the links to the posts on which I used tags spam or unrefrenced picture

1:- unrefrenced image post

Original image source - WITH CREATIVE COMMON ZERO LICENCE

2:- copy - paste only some matter post

Original article source

3:- introduceyourself tag spam post

@pjau
@patrice
@steemcleaners Please forgive me, I will not repeat this mistake, I am convinced you through this post and in front of the entire community

Please forgive me and free me from this sentence

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

Congratulations @techhelp! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!