steemcleaners does not stand with the us they are just part of the elite here who are hurting steemit !!!!!

in #cheethabot5 years ago

they make accusations with no proof .. this is slander and is against the law in the USA.. if they were using a real person id we could press charges against them and sue .. i can not dispute them they will not even let me do that .l have been here for over 3years my followers have never down voted me and i have never down vote anyone until now i down vote cheetha , steemcleaners and mackbot .. if anyone needs a down vote on any of these assholes just let me know ..ty followers .. Much Love !!!!

Sort:  

I completely agree with you!

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.