Interview Eden Hazard: Barcelona Have players from the outer planets

in #chelsea6 years ago

Barcelona more seeded from Chelsea, their opponents in prospective round of 16 Champions League 2017/18. Chelsea's performance is different than last season, but the end result of a football match is hard to predict.

So the opinion of Eden Hazard, the Chelsea winger, told Marca. In an interview with the media that Spain Hazard origin discuss duel between Chelsea and Barcelona in the last 16 of the Champions League. He also called the Barcelona players are the most dangerous.

wsf.PNG

Hazard: very good. This interesting Champions League games. This season we are not the same as last season, of course, and they are clearly very good, but in the end this phase fall and you never what will happen. That's why we love football. I am sure we can beat them if we play together, we just look.

Q: If I take the name of Ovrebo, do you know what I'm talking about?

H: No.

Q: that's the name of the referee who refereed Norway Chelsea against Barcelona in which controversial Scorer scored in the final minute. The name is popular in Spain.

H: Oh yes, of course I remember that game!

Q: the other night he made a number of errors because it does give some thing or many things.

H: Yes, some penalty. I remember the reaction of Didier Drogba at the end of the match, but it is part of football, I am not surprised. If such a thing happened to us, then it's no good for Chelsea, but I never got talking about the referee. We focus on the match and I hope we don't need them to win.

Q: Barcelona without Neymar, but there are many more players again. Who are you most to fear?

H: you know, they have a player who is not of this planet. He is different, a notch above, but Barcelona is not just one player, but one of the team.

Q: you guys are not in the best performance as a team, this is a difficult time for Antonio Conte, isn't it?

H: what is going on is our champion last season and now people want our champion again. But you guys know the Premier League is very difficult, we have lost several times this season and we've got three more months. We still have the FA Cup and the Champions League and in the end, our season would very nice. Now we're disappointed, but we have to wait until the end. We give all our ability at the top of the field, sometimes things don't go as exercise time, like now, but we have to wait because of the fact we still could grab a trophy.

Q: many people in Madrid will support Chelsea and you, against Barcelona. There is a similar relationship between you and Zinedine Zidane in the last few years, he always says nice things to question your game, certainly there are incredible people like him admire you and say things like that.

H: sure, I remember 10 years ago when he first discussed my, it felt incredible. He was my idol when I kid, I used to watch thousands of videos of her and now she coaches the Club including the best in the world, so this is a pride. But I don't want to stop, I want to keep trying and trying to implement it on top of the field and I'm pleased when people talk about the great things of my problem.

Q: then you will understand that there will be a lot of people hope to see you in uniform white someday.

H: in football You never know, I'm happy at Chelsea and focus on them.