Are chemicals defining who we are?

in #chemicalslast year

Tranny died cause of vaginoplasty complications.

Vaginoplasty Complications.jpg

I wonder how many of those people were indoctrinated into their anomaly. And the genuine ones, who I know are real, in 3D anyway, I wonder what chemicals made them develop this anomaly.

In reference to another letter in that series, LGBT++++, I been wondering what evil chemical causes some people to be sexually attracted to children. Must be pretty inconvenient to say the least.

LGBT.jpg

Analyzing this graph, one starts to wonder, what chemicals have caused this?

They have been poisoning us with all kinds of poisons, for ages. DDT in the 1950's. All kinds of plastics from which we drink. Aluminum cans. And chemtrails. If you don't believe chemtrails are real, you should listen to the woman in this song, this beautiful enchanting song from Conspiracy Music Guru, Look Up.

Barium, strontium, aluminum, and I bet it also contains graphene oxide and morgellons.
They are slowly killing us. Slowly, because big pharma likes to make a couple of bucks. That's also why real cures are outlawed. Real cures like Miracle Mineral Solution = Chlorine Dioxide = sodium chlorite solution 25% and citric acid solution 50%. The components are not outlawed. You can make it yourself. But first, you need to learn. Watch the movie, watch the video, read the pdf.
It cures everything.

I ordered those components. I'm going to make chlorine dioxide myself.
So I can hopefully keep drinking my rum with cola, and not have to be operated on my prostate.

You can trust your pharmacist to manage your symptoms and keep you sick, so you will keep coming back for more.
There are two other ways to cure or stay healthy.
You can simply put hydrogen peroxide on your skin. Your blood will transport it through your body, and disinfect everything on its way.
And it seems that baking soda with lemon juice in the morning, on an empty stomach, keeps you healthy. I have not yet tried these methods. I'm going for the chlorine dioxide.

I hope you learned something useful. Officially, this is not medical advice, but it sure does look like advice to me. I know the intention, and that is to help humanity. Our species is under attack, and most people don't even now it (yet!)
Use at your own risk. If it kills me, you won't hear from me. Otherwise, I'll keep you up to date, or at least I should. I feel I don't do, but rather I happen. Being controlled by my higher self, so I think. So it feels.

Thanks for your attention.
Have a really nice evening!

Kind regards,

:Miqlos:
President of my own little republic

Sort:  

Maybe they do maybe they don't we can't really know

Thank you for your comment.
Maybe we can research it, when bad spirits have left our reality.
I guess we will just abandon all chemicals, and get back in tune with nature.

You Crack Us Up!

This Post Was Manually Curated by the FUN Curation Team.
Help reward #fun content creators by joining our curation trail on Hive.Vote.
Or Delegate Hive to @lolz.curate and earn LOLZ farming rewards.

Click to delegate 10, 25, 50, 100, or 1000 HP with HiveSigner.

Downvote for being explicitly discriminatory content. You basically called LGBT abnormal and said it could be chemically induced. You paint a bad imagine for Hive and this kind of post is what makes it hard to attract users and qhat makes Hive look like 4chan with money to some users.

Yep, I'm asking questions.

And exactly who was I discriminating?

You know what, you motherfucking piece of absolute shit?

Drop dead, suddenly, by coincidence. Seems to be a popular way to die these days.