Nano Dust- It's inside all of us

in #chemtrails6 years ago

Just wanted to post a few screenshots of a video I just watched.

This is nano dust under a microscope.
This is the stuff that we inhale, this is inside us.
Aluminium particles at a microscopic level.
Artificial life that actually moves under the microscope.

nano1.png
nano2.png
nano4.png
nano5.png

There probably better resources out there,
I just thought I share this for people who are new to this subject.

If you got curious, you can watch the video here,
I don't want to post too many videos of other people...

Source:
Peace makers
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyKbQ4rEYYHEIa1l6XKo6Kg

Sort:  

Dear friend,

your article was resteemed and featured on the Stop Chemtrails Digest #13.

Thank you very much for helping raise our collective awareness.

Together we can stop this madness!

What in the world?!?! I thought breathing in barium, aluminum, and strontium was bad. I wonder what this does inside the bodies of animals?

I believe it might have something to do with transhumanism. Aluminium also increases the effects of fluoride. For the effects of the fibers google Morgellon's disease. Gross.