You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can we do at Steemit about Geo-Engineering

in #chemtrails8 years ago

Yup, this conspiratorial bullshit is worthy of a downvote because it lowers the quality of Steemit. If you want this sort of post to take over then expect Steemit to go nowhere. I'm not interested in reading or debating this sort of material because my mind was already made up a long time ago. Just like I have decided the moon landing is real, vaccines are among the greatest invention of mankind, fluoride has saved the lives of millions of people, and Homo sapiens are the process of millions of years of evolution.

Fortunately, red tagged this with the proper keyword to help people find this sort of content. Now, if only I could use this tag as a way to filter out submissions so I could never see them again, it would greatly increase the Steemit experience.

Sort:  
Loading...

Until we have complete transparency people need to ask the hard questions and get some answers. We are just watching out for our safety so I hope you can find some comfort in that. I know this is not an easy topic I completely understand and I appreciate your feedback.