Greeted with a touch of Pink. Cherry blossom in Paris.

in #cherry6 years ago (edited)

Cherry blossom in Paris for sure has cheered me up, and it came with blue skies and really sunny days as well. What a way to greet the new season. Everywhere I look, I see pink. Its a touch of magic and I feel so grateful to witness the splendour it gives.

The pictures are taken walking home from work.

Notre Dame
IMG_5804.jpg

Crossing one of the bridges to Ile Saint Louis
IMG_5806.jpg

The gardens of Notre Dame
IMG_5807.JPG

Even this little cherub
IMG_5808.jpg

And now it is a carpet
IMG_5853.jpg

Sort:  

So glad I found your blog!!!! Omg I love your pics! My home is decorated in the French style, always have had a soft spot for all things French! and I have yet to find a blog like yours here on Steemit 🎀

Thank you @artedellavita for reposting and so happy you like it! So much beauty in this city and it makes people here happy to see I will share more of the city. I sure enjoy photographing on my walks.

Thank you for sharing your city with us!

You encourage me to share more! :-)

Hermoso ☺

Yes so pretty! Thank you @hermoso