You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chessno

in #chesslast year

This was interesting to read! I used to play chess in high school, I honestly don’t know if I was decent or not. That probably lets me know that I wasn’t 😂

I remember how important the first few moves are now… I used to play against this guy who’d always manage to lure me into a trap, his opening moves were KILLER! I think after I beat him once or twice I considered that all the victory I needed 😅( he got me all 500 other times). Your post makes me want to try again, Hive chess is really quite cool imo!!

Thanks for sharing a giggle, and a bit of inspiration to go out and be a bit smarter than a brick too 😂 !LUV !PIZZA

Sort:  

I would love to learn too, it always seems like a good game until you get trapped, and here I am with a champagne 🍾 to the first 2 wins😁😁 cheers🥂.

At least you persisted and got that win, should call him up and say "Remember that time I beat you. Loser!!!!" then hang up the phone. !PIZZA