Chess Problems of the Day 27/6/2017

in #chess7 years ago

Here I post you the 5 chess problems of the day. They are between a range of 1200-1500 elo, if you want more upvote and resteem this post. You can put the solutions in the coments and I will anwered if they are good or not.

1st problem:
check mate in 1.GIF

2nd problem:
check mate in 1.GIF

3rd problem:
check mate in 1.GIF

4th problem:
check mate in 1.GIF

5th problem:
check mate in 1.GIF

If you have any suggestions please put them in the coments section.

Sort:  

Good post. I am a fan of chess :).

Thank you, if you want you can try to solve them. I will be doing some tournaments next week. Follow and stay tuned to see the updates.

Following. I will try to solve them when I get home.

nice puzzles

Thhank you

Muy buen post! :D