The reason I always invite the Fried Liver Attack. I present to you the AMAZING Traxler Counter Attack!

in #chess7 years ago

I highly recommend this for people looking for a fast paced, aggressive game. You have to know a few different lines, but the ideas behind them are similar and the way it comes together is really very impressive. I cannot explain the opening any better than it's explained by Kevin from thechesswebsite so here is his youtube video explaining it.

This is extremely fun and challenging to play for both sides. I was recently fortunate enough to find someone who wanted to rematch 6 times with me just to try some different lines after white takes on f7. It was very helpful in familiarizing myself with the line.

So try it out, let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yipee-ki-yay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!