My game on chess.com 13/11/2021

in #chessbrothers2 years ago


Today's game went pretty well even if I made 4 mistakes.
I was playing white and started with E4 like usual, my opponent responded with the caro-kann defense.
On move nine he took a pawn on h3 sacrificing his white square bishop, that I decided not to take, making a big mistake.
But in the end my opponent didn't play well so i managed to checkmate his king on move 36.

With a stronger opponent I would have certainly lost 🤪

See you next time.
board.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @giuatt07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 8000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest