Short stories Child "Life of the Little Adventurer"

in #child6 years ago

"I still remember the last time I was adventuring at the age of 9 years now I'm 10 years old, I think it's the most fun adventure" I said while writing in my deary book.

Tomorrow I'm invited by Clara and Flower for another adventure. Clara and Flower are friends who always invite and accompany me to adventure, this time I adventure camping in the forest near the river -agar easy to do-what.
The next day I, Clara, and Flower leave.

"Sahla let's hurry we're ready to go" Clara said.
"Yeah," I replied.
"Mah, Pah I'm leaving first yeah" I said.
"Yes, be careful yes" Said Mamah and Papah together.
"Yes, Assalammualaikum" I said.
"Waalaikumsalam" Reply Papah and Mamah together again.

When we arrive at the destination we arrive in the afternoon-want maghrib-around five o'clock. After that we prepare everything that must be prepared because it is already late in the night, which we must prepare such as building tents, installing bonfires and others.

"Sahla let's quickly perform ablution for prayer, now it's maghrib" Ucap Flower.
"Yes Flower, but where is her wudu?" I asked.
"Yes, in the sadereah where else!" Flower replied with a snap, Flower is very sensitive to me. After all our ablutions prayed.

"Assalammualaikum Warahmatullahi wabarakatu" We say together after we pray.

After prayer we pray together for tonight we are saved from wild animals. After that we lit a bonfire and sang together, as this delightful evening entertainer to make it more fun. After we finished singing we got into our tent, we slept one tent.

The next day at shubuh we woke up and rushed morning prayers. After our morning prayers at breakfast, our breakfast uses instant porridge, we deliberately brought instant porridge for easy cooking. After that we swam in the river, the river is still clear because not many people who come to this forest. After swimming we bathed and packed things to go home. After that we rushed home. On the way home.

"This is a fun adventure" Clara said.
"Yes really really." Said Flower.
"Yes this is a more exciting adventure from adventure when I was 9 years old" Sambungku.

I am so glad to be an adventurer if I become a writer I will write a story about myself that I give the title of Little Peterang Life. That's my life.