I realized it when I lived

in #children5 years ago

I'm always grateful, full of gratitude. Sometimes you ask, or do you spend time alone when you're too busy? He said. The answer is yes, Mommy. I will never forget these days I spent with you alone. R

I know you've been putting me in the first place even before me. I know how much you care about everything, I'm comfortable, I'm peaceful, I don't need you most, I'm tired of you.

At the same time, I know that you don't care too much about this fatigue or anything other than me. As if your heart is with me; Mine is full of you. It's very nice. Besides, it makes me feel like I'm not expecting a response when you're doing so much.

I'm probably having a relationship that makes me happy to love you, my whole life. If he loves you; taking your smell; warm milk from my throat; sleep at night in the bosom; wake up in the morning; dancing; reading books, playing games, tickling, bathing in warm water; find peace in your arms. I love you, Mom.

He thinks about it and he feels it. Oh I would be happy, I can run the world by joy. It is unfair that no baby will ever remember anything we've lived with crazy feelings until a certain age. I knew it when I lived. I want to make my feelings as deeply as any mother, to put the moments in the glass spheres and to turn back and feel them.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by felicianor from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.