Children's world

in #children5 years ago

Let us not perceive the negative events of our child's relations with other children as a threat to our personality or the personality of the child. Neither that child becomes wimp and the other aggressor because of mistreatment from another child. Nor do I become a bad parent.

They say things that need to be experienced. Generally, my maternal attitude is far from the profile of motherhood in today's conditions. If I analyzed my case and ran into my daughter and got mad at him in such a way that he could hear it in the other mother, my child would not qualify as an attacker if the child was downcast and turned away.

In such critical times my route is as follows; At the time of the fight, I pull the child out of the chaos environment, there is a dialogue with the child to talk about the cognitive or the emotional dimension of the problem because I do not work because the buyers to dominate the anger. When I calm down, I'il make a brief statement. I care about the feelings of the child; he has the right to dislike the other child. I'm not going to persuade him. Let's think about ourselves, do we like everyone? No. But we know we have to respect or hear.

Children's world is no different than ours. They don't have to be brothers and friends with anyone. I think that their prejudices aren't so developed, so easy friendship leads us to this idea. I can't forget that every child is unique, and every child, like my child, is precious. Children's reception areas are considerably larger than ours. After a while you can observe the child playing together.

Watching them remotely without being too involved, watching how they solve problems (if there is no security related problem) will help them to discover life, to develop a sense of proficiency, to express themselves, to recognize their feelings.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @koldobika! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!