Duty Calls

in #children β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Okay....so the holidays are over and am back to work, and here's my pledge for the new termπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

IMG_20180115_131919.jpg

I pledge that my love for my students will not diminish

I will try my best to cover my scheme of work without travelling

I will be involved in extracurricular activities

I will try to be in school before 1st periodπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I will prepare my lesson notes in advance and save myself the stress of rush hour😟😟

So help me God!!

Undergraduate-Studies-England.jpg

My biggest hope for my students

...that they would love being in classrooms for lessons than outside for farm work...

Ps: for every teacher out there, teach your student like you would teach your child. Do not take a student to the farm when he/she is supposed to be in class.
Let's join hands and make this term a remarkable one

Secure a child's tomorrow!!

#proudteacher
@prettyabby

#steemitrocks!!

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort: Β 

Lovely pledges. Children deserve our bests; we can actually make the future we want by grooming them properly. I love what you do @prettyabby.

Children of whatever background certainly deserves the best...thanks for stopping by😘😘