FUNTIME

in #children6 years ago

I love children and I can't wait to have my own big family. There can never be a dull moment when you are around them. They are so playful, lively, happy and zero-worry creatures. They can also be very inquisitive and curious about new things. All of these are fine by me.

Fortunately for me, I have friends that love kids too. So we decided to visit some of them. We went to a primary school in the locality where we serve as corp members. We were given the opportunity to address them.

We reminded them the importance of education and also the reason why they have to work hard and excel in their studies. And finally that "all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy".
This led me to talk about 'Exercise, the various types, and its benefits. So we just had to go to the field to play. It was fuuuunnnnnn!!!

These are some snapshots👇👇

...telling them about thug of war and it's rules

IMG_20180215_112012.jpg

...Aunty Abby in action😁
IMG_20180215_111956.jpg

...trying to show them how it's done
IMG_20180215_111833.jpg

...and then falling so hard on the floor 😁😁😁, but it was fun!!
IMG_20180215_111839.jpg

#steemitrocks!!