You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child Safety Series: An Introduction (Kidnapping, Pedophilia, and Sex Trafficking)

in #childsafety7 years ago

Thank you for commenting and the resteem! I completely agree that this predator activity needs to be stopped. It is one of the reasons I became a PI. I am going to focus on this topic in particular and also become a Certified Missing Persons Investigator. As you said though, it is usually too late once the child has been collected. I'm researching tips and good advice though for parents to avoid having their child taken. There are a few categories to explain as well from what you described, to run aways, to amber alerts, and non-custodial parent "kidnappings." I want people to understand the differences between them, and we need to focus on the collection, sex trafficking, and actual predator kidnappings the most.