You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Augusto Pinochet Ugarte Es Una Leyenda!🇨🇱👌🏻

in #chile4 years ago

do you remember the Shakespeare's quote from 'Romeo and Juliet'? 'The Plague for both your families'. sometimes one bad thing not necessarily makes another evil thing to be good. no way.

blessings.

Sort:  

Agree with that, but I don't support Pinochet because he killed people for thinking differently; mostly terrorists died. I can show you some proof of that if you want товарищ. ;)

I don't support Pinochet because he killed people for thinking differently

11 september -- 7 november 1973, Santyago National Stadium

do not any more proofs... thank you. do you adopt this?

Hmm communists were planning to slaughter millions in Chile. Jose Gregorio Liendo said it himself! The left destroyed democracy and they got what they asked for! I feel sad for the innocents that died; but I have 0 empathy for guerrillas.