You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Chili - Update

in #chili β€’ 6 years ago

Very Cool,
I love this journey that you are chronicling. πŸ˜ƒ
As a child I was a big fan of Dr David Attenborough and his documentaries with time lapse photography where you would see plants in all their excited action as they grow. 😍

Sort: Β 

I intended to do time lapse video of the first part but my camera can't be directly connected to a power source + it lasts only for a 1-2 hours when recording :(

Thats a bummer. What I've done in the past, is made a mark where I set my tripod so it goes in the same place each day. And print out a screen shot of my first photo making a conscious choice to have something specific in the corner of the photo. SO I can set up the camera each day in the same spot (roughly) and put together the end result of photos of 30 days in a row.