You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rules of Getting Married in China

in #china7 years ago

Haha I love how they put cigarettes in the candy bag lol. It looks like you are sipping on some baijiu there !? That stuff is powerful, you can probably light it on fire pretty easily :)

I once attended a Chinese wedding as the best man. Everyone wanted to drink with me and do bottoms up.

In order to really know what happened during the wedding the next morning I was shown some photos, it looked like I had a great time, but I don't remember most of it hehe

Sort:  

Oh man best man at a chinese wedding must been awesome. All that bai jiu ur kind of obligated to guzzle down might chase me off of being the best man.

Because, like you, i never remember how i get home or what i did. Lol somehow i manage to never lose my phone.

Haha loosing the Phone would suck. I woke up after the wedding and put on my glasses. Everything was blurry, so I figured I am probably still drunk, which I was, but further more the right glass piece on my glasses was gone. I have absolutely no clue how that happened hehe

Oh man best man at a chinese wedding must been awesome. All that bai jiu ur kind of obligated to guzzle down might chase me off of being the best man.

Because, like you, i never remember how i get home or what i did. Lol somehow i manage to never lose my phone.