你好!Steem~

in #chinese8 years ago

Hello! Steemers! My name is Tiannan Angela Song. I am a Chinese teacher who living in South Korea with my lovely family for over 6 years. I am so glad to be part of this amazing community.
Blockchain is in a beginning stage so far, but I already have amazed by it and its bright future so much. I believed in blockchain will change our old concept of internet and even our real life into a new next level.
All in all, I am so thrilled to be part of this exciting revolution!
I will post some information about how to sign up in Chinese next time, hope that would be able to help !
你们好!Steemers!
我的名字叫宋天南(Angela)。我是一名生活在韩国的中文教师!很高兴成为Steem的会员并和大家在这里见面!尽管区块链(blockchain) 还在一个初级发展阶段,但是我已经被它和它可观的未来深深吸引住了!我相信区块链这匹金融技术黑马一定会彻底改变人类的生活并把我们带入一个新的时代!总而言之,很高兴成为这场生活进化的一员!
下次我会发关于如何注册会员的帖子,希望能给一些使用中文的朋友一些小小的帮助!

Sort:  

Great to have you! Teachers are the fabric of the society in which you live. Great drawing too! Welcome to the Social Media Revolution.

欢迎美女教师! :) 这是我们正在维护和创建的 steemit 中文社区:
https://steemit.com/xiaohui/@xiaohui/xiaohui-steeemit

欢迎加入!

姓宋的在韩国?是韩国人或?

我是中国人,生活在韩国!

Thanks for reply. 毕竟韩国也很多人姓宋。