My chipadvisor results

in #chip-advisor4 years ago (edited)

Image Copyright @sidekickmatt


My Chip Advisor Result is: Flamin' Hot!

What this says about me:

You are the spiciest of the spicy, the true child of fire and chilli. Weak people tremble before you and wonder how you can survive.

They do not just want you; they want to be you.

But none of you can ever touch you without immediately being incinerated; it is like a deadly touch of Midas.

Although technically, Midas' touch killed people too.

Just less hot.

More cold, really, because gold melts when it gets too hot, and that would have been a mess, right?


Go see what your result is on Chip Advisor!


Okay that was interesting, I chose the share to hive after seeing this on @suesa's blog that came across my feed. A no work needed instant post. https://peakd.com/food/@suesa/presenting-chip-advisor

So go have some fun, while you bitch, moan, and groan about the lockdown in your town.

(I was unable to edit this post in PeakD, but the hive.blog page allowed it).

Sort:  

I'm so confused, but I did it and got the same result as you.