My chipadvisor results

Image Copyright @sidekickmatt


My Chip Advisor Result is: BBQ!

What this says about me:

Why.

Why. Why.

Why. Why. Why.

Why. Why. Why. Why.

Why. Why. Why. Why. Why.

Why. Why. Why. Why. Why. Why.

Why. Why. Why. Why. Why.

Why. Why. Why. Why.

Why. Why. Why.

Why. Why.

Why.


Go see what your result is on Chip Advisor!

Sort:  

BBQ chips are the superior choice.

My taste buds want to jump off a cliff anytime someone tells me they enjoy salt and vinegar chips. YUK!

BBQ crisps are indeed my favourite, but according to @suesa (who made the Chip Advisor), I am usually wrong about food. She also says that mint chocolate chip, which is my favourite flavour of ice cream (and pretty much anything if available), tastes like "weird toothpaste."

I also believe salt and vinegar are her favourite, which means that your comment is very entertaining. Honestly though, my opinion on those has shifted over the years. I wouldn't touch them as a child, but as time has passed little opportunities have come up. When they're the last sort of crisps at the party, and you're drunk, and hungry... well, what are you going to do? I eventually got to the point of, I'll eat them if they're there.

But today, I was for some completely unimaginable reason inspired to purchase a variety pack of crisps, and I decided to give them another go. Honestly? They were okay! I'd eat them again. I probably would not purchase a standard bag of them, but I would consider them welcome in another variety pack.

I think the most interesting flavour of crisps I have ever consumed were chocolate raspberry. I loved them. I would purchase several bags of them if I found them again.

Is that an isoceles triangle? I think so..

May be even Right Angle triangle?

Oh... then perhaps by design the other two angles are 45 degrees? Must be.

Look you have found the meaning of life!! Bingo!

On the Chip Advisor app, it was printed in a diamond shape, with centred text. I considered editing it to regain the diamond shape, but then I wondered, maybe it was intended as-is, so I left it in its canonical form.

All life is suffering, and existence is devoid of meaning.

Why why?
BBQ is the best one! 🤤

Hey, I agree with you! That's just the Chip Advisor being wrong about me being wrong. It clearly has no idea what it's talking about.

I am still trying to count the number of why??

That's @suesa's Chip Advisor, making it painfully clear that I am wrong about my preference.

This result was specifically written for you, and I am delighted you landed on it

you keep flagging me following curangel downvote trial. please stop/whitelist me unless you do it on purpose and you are aware.

I follow that trail, yes. It's nothing personal. I doubt it is hurting you much. As a long-time Hive stakeholder I hope you understand that rewards aren't entitlements and that downvotes (not flags anymore, remember?) are an important part of the network finding a balance, and I choose to entrust Curangel with mine.

BECAUSE THEY ARE DELICIOUS OKAY @SUESA

gosh

I am shaming you xD

Congratulations @lemony-cricket! You received a personal award!

This badge was earned for participating in the April Fools Joke 2020 organized by @suesa

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @lemony-cricket! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

You are right lol

Hello you have downvoted a post of mine please review thank you