Post A Picture Of Your Val ❤️ and Win 100 CHL

in #chl4 years ago (edited)

305E5F73-4FEC-4655-8E69-24180511289A.png
Someone once said that “love is a feeling you feel when you feel a feeling you’ve never felt before.”

But then I asked a question? If someone has a feeling of hatred for you, what is it called?

That asides, today is Valentine’s Day, a beautiful day where married couples and lovers celebrate their love and loved ones.
I woke up this morning to a beautiful lovely message from my girlfriend Nelly, it was a long read. After reading, it got me smiling while setting my day in motion.1026C383-0DFD-466E-A970-6EAA51711A90.jpeg
Here are excerpts from the message.....

.... I found you, not because you were lost but because i was lost. I remember in my several prayers telling God i just needed someone to love me. I was lonely, i was hurt, i was broken into pieces. My deepest fears came to me but when I found you I realized I was just missing someone I had never me......

Dear Nelly,
I love you, thank you for giving me peace of mind. You are my favorite person, a true reflection of beauty, truth and freedom.
Walking with you has opened my mind to new dimensions of love, every day when I remember that you’re in my life. I feel thankful to God and nature. Keep exploring your world and don’t give up on your dreams. I love you.

So, here’s the challenge, post a picture of your lover or loved ones and write something about them or share with us messages from them.

All you have to do is download the challengeeos app and join the challenge! Users of the challengeeos app can also win tokens by traveling to a number of locations or by carrying out tasks! Also, users can create their own challenge for other users to join.

Simply enter a location and a crypto award! The application is free to download and all new users will receive 20 CHL tokens for simply downloading!

Finally, do well to follow @citimillz, @chaceeskam, @ackza, @newdexafrica, @challengedac and @telokanda for more information on forthcoming blockchain projects and revolution in 2020