Sweet Awesome Lovely Romantic Delicious Chocolate Day messages

in #chocolateday5 years ago (edited)

Love Is Like A Sweet Chocolate,
It Leaves Sweeter Taste In Life,
To Put A Sweet Bite For Next
Time & It Makes Our Mind & Heart
Feel Sweet! Happy Chocolate Day.

This is a chocolate message,
For a dairy milk person,
From a five star friend,
For a melody reason,
And a kitkat time,
On a munch day,
In a perk mood to say,
Happy Chocolate Day..

I am Dairy, You are Milk,
I an Kit, You are Kat,
I am Five, You are Star,
In short, I am Sweet but You are my Sweetness.

Lovely chocolate and Lovely u,
N Lovely r the things U do,
But the loveliest is the d friendship of the 2,
One is Me & Other is you! Happy Chocolate Day

‘Love is like chewing gum,
it tastes only in the beginning!
But friendship is like chocolate,
it tastes till it ends!’
Happy Chocolate Day to my sweetheart.

U r unique
U r caring and
U r the Best.
And I am the luckiest to have You, my Love!
Happy Chocolate Day

If u are a Teddy Bear u are the most huggable,
If u are a Star u are the Brightest,
and since u are mine?
Sweet Heart
“Happy chocolate day”

This Is A Chocolate Message,
For A Dairy Milk Person,
From A Five Star Friend,
For A Melody Reason,
And A Kitkat Time,
On A Munch Day,
In A Perk Mood To Say,
Happy Chocolate Day..

Love Is Like Swallowing Hot
Chocolate Before It Has Cooled
Off. It Takes You By Surprise
First, But Keeps You Warm
For A Long Time.
Happy Chocolate Day

A Day Without Chocolate Is
A Day Without Sunshine. Life
Without Chocolate Is Like
A Beach Without Water. Same
Thing Like The Chocolates, My
Life Would Nothing Without You!

The Sweetness Of A Chocolate
Remains In The Tongue For A
Minute..! But, The Sweetness
Of A Person Remains In The
Heart For The Whole Life..!
Happy Chocolate Day My Dear.

Anyone Can Catch One’s Eye
But It Takes A Special Someone,
To Capture Your Heart And
Soul And For Me That Special
Someone Is You.
Happy Chocolate Day.

Darling, You Are The Most
Astounding Part Of My Waking Up Each Morning.
I Love You With Each Beat Of My Heart.
I Love You With Every Breath I Take.
Thank You For Being Part Of My Life.

My Darling,
You Are The Rock That Withstands Bad Times.
You Are The Most Striking Waterfall
During Good Times.
You Are My Friend,
My Lover, And My All.
Have A Delicious Chocolate Day.

Dairy milk 4 love
KitKat 4 special
Bounty 4 cool
Mars 4 best friend
Sonat 4 cute
Galaxy 4 stylish
What will you give me?

No one falls in love by choice, it’s by chance. No one stays in love by chance, it’s my work. No one falls out of love by chance, it’s by choice Happy Chocolate Day My Love

Life is like a chocolate box,
Each chocolate is like a portion of life,
Some are crunchy, some r nutty,
Some r soft, but all r DELICIOUS.
Enjoy Chocolate Day

Source

Sort:  

Hello @anjan! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko