Recommendation - Choon.co - I made it to the top track!

in #choon6 years ago

Hey guys! =)

I wanted to recommend this website for quite long. And as one of my songs made it to the No. 1 of the top tracks of choon, I am even more excited about this website! :)

It`s totally free to use - as musician and listener, and you earn a new token called NOTES. The token sale will begin in July, so the website is still in a very early state. It`s already great, and I love using it! And alot more is yet to come.

I earned amlost 400k notes in about 5 weeks with my music! You should definitely join if you are an artist and get paid for your music, and also join if you are a listener, because the website is easy to use, and you can discover great artists!


Sort:  

Congratulations on the top spot Raven!

Remember that listeners can also earn NOTES by curating playlists.

Here's a little introduction I put together:

Thank you so much! =) Yeah true! Good video, thanks!

congrats raven :)

Thank you really much! =)

Congratulations Raven. Making Blocktronika proud 😜

Congrats :)

@sirlunchthehost is looking to interview you this upcoming Friday for the EasyDex Music Show at 4pm Eastern Standard Time if you are available.

@ravenmus1c to the moonnnnnn :)

Thank you! =)
Oh wow great! You mean live interview on discord or something like this? Sounds awesome. Unfortunately I go on vacation tomorrow. :((
Is it possible to find another date? Cause I would love to do it!!

Awh yep yep would be a live interview. And yes what can figure out a time that works for everyone in the future.

Hope you have an awesome vacation :)

Hey! =)
Thank you, yes it was awesome!! I am back now. Maybe you wanna write to my email, so we can talk about the interview thing? :) [email protected]

Congrats on hitting the top track on Choon. I only recently started using it and it seems rad so far.

Thank you so much! =) Yeah it is a really cool site! :) I wish you all the best with it!

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Raven from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.