THE SLAIN LAMB, THE SAVIOUR WHO WAS MY REDEMPTION

in #christ6 years ago

I have walked in sin, lived a life of sin, deep down to my flesh for am not worthy to mention the name of he that saved me, a companion in the dark, tried to be deemed by me but impossible due to the nature of my weakness. I looked at my past and wished there were something’s I never did. I have laughed and dined my way through the block of my transgression, painful ways to say things that hurts the mind, unworthy in the eyes of the creator, what have I become being part of this painful world.
But then came a man pushed by passion to carry the burden of my sin, he was wounded and beaten for something he was never part of, he was the one, the man of love, the son of the creator butchered before the eyes of them that wanted his life taken from him, due to the hatred they had for truthful words. Betrayed by a kiss by one of his, a painful way the betrayer bite the finger that fed him, taken away but still with compassion was able to heal the ear of a man who also came to witness his downfall, for he had said we should pray for our enemies , and also love one another as ourselves, taken through the streets of the Jews, pushed and spited on just for my own mistakes, he took my course and was not ashamed to take the cross of mine,
It would have been my place, the horror and pains he went through, just for my sins, brought before judgment by his own people, denied by disciple, yet was brave to carry my cross, a kangaroo court of hypocrites, judging the son of man he never denied us the chance for our redemption but a brave shepherd he was.
Slapped for telling the truth, putted to death on the cross all for our sins, for there is no greater love than this.
That slain lamb was the savior who led to my redemption , a painful call he called to the father , a finished job , pierced by his side but still he forgave his enemies. An yet all I have to say is THANK YOU JESUS