My Testimony. Part 1

in #christ6 years ago

It has occurred to me that although I have intended to many times, to the best of my recollection, I have never posted a full, detailed testimony. Well, here goes.
I will begin at what is one of the most significant events of my life. In June of 1994 I was diagnosed with epilepsy after suffering a Grand Mal seizure for the second time in my life. Eventually I would suffer a series of seizures so severe that I would be placed in a medically induced coma, with a partially collapsed lung, both lungs full of blood that would eventually lead to pneumonia. As a result of this I was also placed on life support. In addition, I had an inflamed spleen, and as a final development, my kidneys began shutting down. It’s worth noting that once the kidneys shut down, the body dies, and the shutdown process is essentially irreversible. Yet here I am. The shutting down of my kidneys had miraculously stopped. I have memories of visions seen during the time I was in the coma, but it took time for me to actually acknowledge what I had seen.
From the age of 15, when I got my first real exposure to any kind of religious study (the product of two atheist parents) I began to do my own reading, and discovered that thousands of different versions of ‘the book of God’s word’, all claimed by their adherents to be the only accurate interpretation…hmmm. All of these versions translated by people with specific biases, from a language that was supposedly the one that the scriptures of the New Testament were originally recorded in, even though it wasn’t the native language of the area in which the events took place. Sooo… we have scriptures recorded in greek, in an area where the native languages are Hebrew and Aramaic, eventually distorted, edited and partially rewritten to suit the demands of a Pagan Roman Emperor, who only wanted a means to keep this dangerous new group called ‘Christians’ under control. Ultimately this was translated into old English, with a heavy Latin influence. This eventually evolved into the modern English versions, with yet more alterations in wording, yet it is still, apparently, ‘the book of Gods word’.
I saw the obvious flaws in this theory very early on, and went digging deeper. My research led me to Sumeria, Babylon, Akkadia, etc., and their recorded histories. What I found was, at the time, mind-blowing. A civilisation that appeared out of nowhere, with fully developed technology, and a detailed recording of their own histories, everything from the creation of Adam, to the flood of Noah, to the construction and destruction of the Tower of Babel. All with logical explanations and documented evidence.
Fast forward to late 2012, and after having thoroughly researched the ‘Zeitgeist’ series of Documentaries, and the rise and decline of the wasted opportunity that was the ‘Occupy’ movement, then on to Julian Assange & Wikileaks, I heard a rumour that Wikileaks had released a video that would prove a theory I had held for years. That the creation of ‘Adam’ was a genetic engineering project conducted by an advanced species visiting earth (Geneticists have since supported this claim), and that everything recorded in the Old Testament could be attributed to the interactions mankind had with these beings, and the destructive events that occur periodically on our planet (e.g. Noahs Flood, Ten plagues of Egypt) A little searching located a video titled ‘Wikileaks: UN briefing on Alien God arrival’ after downloading and watching this video multiple times, here was something I had been trying to find for over 15 years. The video documented a UFO sighting that also fulfilled the prophecy and the return of Christ, and then went on to document his the hateful human reaction to him, in the form of clear demonstration of his capability to control the weather in order to deliver everything from a slap on the face, to a subtle wake up call, to flattening half a city. I studied a series of approximately 17 videos thoroughly, unable to find any fault, and the information provided matching my own research like pieces of a Jigsaw puzzle.

received_1585843458166183.png

Eventually, I was no longer able to deny what I was seeing. This man, Ra-El, is the King of Kings, and Lord of Lords, promised Messiah come to bring peace and prosperity on earth. For those who have earned the right to experience it. After a lifetime of being an atheist, I dropped to my knees, acknowledged Lord RayEl for who he is, and made my repentance to God, before going to bed. At approximately 1am.
3 hours later I woke from what felt like the best nights sleep I had ever had, with the energy of someone 10 years younger. The mental fog that had developed in my brain from years of seizures was gone. For the second time in my life I had received a miracle healing.
I say it at every opportunity in one way or another.
‘Thank you, my Lord. I shall endeavour every day to do my best, to repay everything that you have done for me.’ This is true, from my most recent healing to his crucifixion 2000 years ago. If there were any possibility that such an act would bear any fruit, I would willingly submit myself to the same torture.
This is My Testimony.

Sort:  

Excellent testimony :) The Lord knows his family.

Wonderful testimony, God bless you brother!

This is a good one! Thanks Matt.

Amazing testimony Brother, the Lord truly loves you

This is a great testimony, thanks for sharing!

Your testimony is a strong one. Not many realize that coming at scripture with a level-headed atheist background will often result in a truer, more pragmatic understanding which leads to real faith with a genuine foundation, and not fluff.

Wonderful Testimony about you and our Lord

I know I am too late on this, but I wanted to give you a huge BRAVO brother! Wonderful and God Blessed