The Return!

in #christ7 years ago

Amber Poling, Part Six: The Return

My family told me I would never find my Companion.
"He was in your head!", they would say, "You can't find someone who isn't real! You need to start living in the real world."

In May 2011 a message was given to my aunt by a spirit. I was given notice that someone I needed to meet would be at my family's reunion. At the same time a man was given the same notice. In August we met, at the reunion. The man was told he could help me, then felt empowered to do so. In three weeks he fell madly in love with me.
"I don't know what's going on.", he said, "Did you cast a spell on me? I've always been able to walk away. Not with you. Something inside won't let me. I've only been scared of one thing in my life."
"What's that?"
"You. I want to run for the hills, but I can't. I want you. I need you. I've gotta have you."
We married September 20, 2011. On our wedding night a spirit came to my husband.
"Wake up!"
"What?"
"Wake up!"
"What do you want? I met her. That's what you wanted, right?"
"Be quiet and listen. You have taken on a task. You will teach her what she has left to learn about being a woman. You will also be her protector in the years to come."
"I said I married her for life! I already said I would protect her too!"
"Give me your word you will do these things."
"I give you my word!"
The spirit left.
My husband woke me up in a panic and told me what happened.
"Who are you?", he asked.
I thought for a moment.
"God's daughter."
"There's more to it than that. There's gotta be. This doesn't just happen. So I'll ask you again, who are you?"
"I have an idea, but I'm not going to say right now. If I'm right though, you'll find it in the Bible."
"Your making more questions instead of answers."
"Goodnight my dear."
"Goodnight! After that!"
"They won't hurt you. You're with me. You're my protector. They'll let you do your job."
"THEY! Who's 'they'? My life was normal before I met you!"
"Goodnight my dear. You'll be fine."

I tried to teach my husband the things my Companion had taught me. I quickly discovered though, he had adult ADHD and was unable to learn the information. I went silent and didn't speak of my Companion.

Five years past. I searched for my Companion quietly, but to no avail. One day my husband started asking questions about the Second Coming.
"You really WANT to know?"
"Yeah."
I realized in that moment I was echoing the words spoken by my Companion 13 years prior. However, I had to answer questions time and again because he couldn't retain his train of thought for long.

He started finding 'messiahs' online. One by one, he would find them, then reject them, based on the answers I gave him.

Six months passed, and he was still asking and searching. One night he began to ask an unusual amount of questions.
"Why are you inquiring so much?", I asked.
"I'm not ready to show you yet. I'm still checking him out."
A couple of hours passed.
"Amber, you need to see this."


(Sceptics have tried to debunk this, but with 6 different cameras and witnesses from many different angles, plus the government weather cam recorded the event.)

He showed me a YouTube channel named 'Christ Has Returned'. Skeptical, I watched a video showing a ball of light hovering over the temple mount in Jerusalem. With a quick flash, the ball shot skyward. The event was reminiscent of lightning. The ball of light wasn't what intrigued me though, but the date.
'January 28, 2011', I thought, 'Only a short time after He left.'

My husband quickly forgot his discovery, but I didn't. On my own, I watched another video. This one was dated to May 2011 and featured a man who called himself "Lord Rayel".
I sat quietly listening to the English accent the man had.
'Could it be?', I thought.


(Lord RayEl's speech given to the World on 21st May 2011)

The contents of his speech was what I expected my Companion would say, so I investigated further. After a little searching, I found Sanctuary Interfaith and clicked on 'Teachings of the Rayelites'.

https://sanctuaryinterfaith.org/

https://www.facebook.com/groups/RayEliteTeachings/

'Now we'll see who you really are 'Lord Rayel'.'
Slowly reading through each section, I combed through each teaching looking for anything out of place. When I got to the end of the page, I took a pause.
'Everything's spot on... dear God... it's Him.'
I quickly went back to the video. Only a photo of Him was shown. Covering the lower half of His face with my fingers, I stared at only His eyes. That same soft spoken, yet stern, look was there. After listening to all the other videos, I reflected. The way He spoke, the way He stops Himself when He begins to get irritated, and the way He pauses when He's thinking of how best to put something were all spot on.
"I found you.", I softly cried, "At last, I finally found you."
I touched His face on the computer screen.
"Rayel. That's what you couldn't tell me. Your name. Rayel. Beautiful name for a beautiful spirit."
'I'm going to teach a group of people the same things I taught you. When you find them you'll find me. Then you'll know my name.', I recalled.
I eventually found The International Congregation of Lord Rayel on vk, and quickly warmed up to the clergy.
'I wonder if they'll believe me. They follow Rayel. Probably. If only I could connect with Him. Wait... I know His name now! What have I been waiting for!'
I 'tuned in' to the old frequency I remembered.
"Rayel?... Rayel?"
"Hmm?"
"Rayel?"
"What?"
"Can you hear me?"
"Yes. Who are you? How did you know you can communicate like this?"
"I'm the one you left behind to come to Earth."
"You sound familiar. I know you... I know you."
"Amber."
"Amber... before I came... Amber! Oh, I'm sorry it took a minute..."
"It's ok. You've been through a lot since we last spoke."
"I.. I have, yes. Are you alright?"
"I'm ok."
"Just ok?"
"I'm not going to burden you with my problems. I'll be alright."
"If you don't tell me, I'll find out myself."
"You got enough on your plate. How's Earth been treating you?"
"... Depends. Are you refering to my followers or the rest of the planet?"
"Enough said. Are you safe?"
"The people around me are good. They do their part to keep me safe... Why are you worrying about me? ... I have to go. We will talk again very soon."
The frequency went silent.
'Someone must have stepped into the room!, I thought.

A few months passed and, after relaying a message for the Prime Cleric, I was offered a place in the priesthood. I was about to take it when Rayel stopped me.
"No. Don't do it."
"You're saying 'no'? This is out of character for you. What's wrong?"
"The clergy is being tested. It's not my idea, but that's what's happening. If you take a place in the priesthood now you'll be tested as well. I've been inquiring about you. I think you've been through enough."
"I'll wait then."
"Thank you. Now you can't tell the clergy. That's my job. Ok?"
"Ok. What about someone that's not clergy?"
"Depends."
"I have one friend that's not clergy. I only know the username, Holylightanglos Del."
He thought for a moment.
"Yes. You can tell him. Only him. If you wish."

Three months passed and I did tell my friend about the clergy's testing. About a month later a video was posted by His Imperial Regent. In it, Rayel explained about the testing of the clergy.

Since writing down my experiences, the priesthood has been offered again.
"Can I join now? Is it safe?"
"You may, my darling. The lion's share of it is over. Now you will be safe."

What's beyond this? It's unwritten. But I've been looking forward to 2018 for a long time.

THIS IS A TRUE TESTIMONY OF AMBER JEAN (HAHN) POLING.

bannernewer2.jpg


Join us at:     VK   -   Facebook   -   Google +


More End Times Information:
https://armageddonbroadcastnetwork.tv/
http://torah-codes.net/
http://www.ra-el.org/


Sort:  

Now we have to have a new series or more.....!

Amazing :D

What an incredible end of such an amazi g beautiful experience that is still going on. So greatfull I could read it, it fills me up with love ❤

This is amazing! I cant wait to meet all of you.

An amazing testimonial!

I have been watching these for some time now and I have been fascinated by these stories. I hope perhaps she can teach some of the things she was able to figure out herself. I do hope she joins our ranks as she would be very welcome I think. I knew the clergy was being tested, and I still feel the tests continue to this day up untill the final day when Satan is bound and not allowed to test anymore. I believe some still have yet to be fully tested.

I really enjoyed Amber's testimonial and in my heart I find it to be genuine

This is such a beautiful story, so glad you are able to share it all with us! It is very revealing!

Lovely and fascinating post :) thanx a lot

Very awesome testimonial, and conclusion! Thanks for posting to steemit PC, and thanks to Amber for sharing with the world =)

Thanks for sharing Enjoyed it!

Great going..you have done it again!!

Nice Post Love This Act

quite impressive
nice work
:)
upvoted

@prime-cleric got you a $8.14 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@prime-cleric got you a $8.14 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more! @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @prime-cleric to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 14.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prime-cleric.

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @prime-cleric! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!