You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Unreciprocal Love!

in #christain-trail6 years ago (edited)

I actually cried when I watched "The Passion of the Christ," have you seen that movies? It was created and directed by Mel Gibson and it graphically tells of the death and crucifixion of Jesus Christ.

Looking at life's pains and the heartache that comes painted in it, you will understand that there is so much to live for when you have love inside of you.

I also tried when I watched the movie.
That's the Greatest Love ever.
Loving people that are evil to you isn't easy at all.
It just takes the Grace of GOD.

Love indeed can make the world a better place.
💖.
How are you preparations for your London ♨️ Seminar?.
Please keep us updated.
I'd personally love to see the videos.