When God turns silent

in #christian-trail6 years ago (edited)

image.png
(Pixabay)

When God suddenly turns silent on you, Never worry! Because He is just watching on you while you learn the value of entrusting your life to Him.

God bless everyone!

Sort:  

amen Jay

I stopped by your place because I saw you followed me. And I wanted to take time out of my day to personally thank you. I tried to take time to do this for everybody who follows me because each and every person is that important to me. So thank you. I have lots of games at my place that I hope you have already saw. And I put them out regularly. Please come by and play them at any time and bring your friends if you would like. Everybody who plays wins every time. It may not be a lot but I do this to help everybody out. So hopefully I will see you around and until then I send you and all of yours all of my love. And may our creator bless each and everyone of you.

I have read some of your blogs and I find it interesting. Even the games, you do have a lot of games in mind and that's a great way to socialize, meet new friends and help our newbie steemians as well. I will be visiting more of your blogs. Thank you also for taking your time to visit my place.

Anytime and you are welcome. I am always looking for great people to meet. So if you know any other good people like you that are interested in playing my games or just conversating feel free to send them my way.

Been there, sis.
God has a better plan for us.
Just keep the faith!