Christian-Trail Morning Prayer


Greetings fellow Steemians.



Please Join us in prayer?

The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusted in him, and I am helped: therefore my heart greatly rejoiceth; and with my song will I praise him. Psalms 28:7

Heavenly Father,

We come before You, and we thank You for sustaining us through the night. Thank You, Father, for this new day to serve You.

We awake each morning not knowing what the day holds, but we know that You are our strength and our shield. We know that when we trust in You, we are helped. Let our hearts rejoice in You and praise You always Father God.

Father, Your word tells us that when we commit our ways to You and that you will establish our steps. Help us to commit all that we do this day to You Father God.

Please bless each person praying with us today. Lead us and guide in every moment, and let our hearts magnify You always.

We pray these things in the precious name of Jesus,

Amen

Be Blessed.


Sort:  

Praise the Lord Jesus Christ. Amen!

Amen.

My prayer for today with all of you my brothers and sisters is https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@pastorlea/it-s-time-to-pray
Thank you Jesus for your love and live manifested through each one of us.

Amen.
upvoted

Amen :]

Amen. Thank you for the prayer.