Christian-Trail Daily Prayer August 15-2017

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

Greetings fellow Steemians.



Will you join us in prayer?

"For the LORD giveth wisdom: out of his mouth cometh knowledge and understanding.” Proverbs 2:6

"But the wisdom that is from above is first pure, then peaceable, gentle, and easy to be intreated, full of mercy and good fruits, without partiality, and without hypocrisy.” James 3:17

Dear Heavenly Father,

We come before You today, and we thank You for this new day to draw near to You. Lord help us to never be wise in our own eyes but to always glorify Your name for the wisdom that comes only from You.

We pray that You give us pure, peaceable, gentle, and easy to be intreated wisdom. Full of mercy and good fruits, without partiality and without hypocrisy. Lord, Fill this day with Your wisdom and lead us in Your righteousness.

Father, please bless everyone praying with us today, bless everything they put their hands to for Your glory. Lord, Let Your peace and joy rain down on all of us and fill our day with the wisdom that comes only from You. Lead us in all that we do and say. We glorify Your Holy name, Thank You Father God for hearing our prayers.

We pray these things in the precious name of Jesus,

Amen

Be Blessed.


Sort:  

Dear Father of spirits, I thank you for the work Jesus Christ accomplished on the cross for me, with me and as me. This day I choose to allow the gospel to define to me the new me that I have become in Christ. I acknowledge that at the cross, Jesus did not only die for my sins, but He became my sin. He became my poverty, sickness, pain, disease etc ... so that I might live His uncorruptable life of prosperity, divine health, wholeness, perfection, completeness & life eternal. Thank you for this new life that I now have in Christ, which is no longer "I" but the life of Christ In me, with me and as me; In Christ I prayed. Amen

Lord Jesus Christ, Let Your peace and joy be on all of us. Amen!

Agree in Jesus Name Amen!

Amen.

This post received a 4.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @jdbry! For more information, click here!