My faith declaration.

in #christian-trail6 years ago

images(3).jpg

I affirm that I am growing in grace and increasing in the knowledge of the Lord Jesus Christ. The Word is prevailing in my life, causing me to prosper in my body, finances and in every area of my life! All things are working together for my good because I love the Lord, and I’ve been called according to His purpose. Everything I require for life and godliness has been delivered unto me, and I am enjoying life to the full. My life is fashioned for the glory of God and I am the effulgence of His glory, beauty, and grace. I am a legal representative of the heavenly Kingdom, called and separated from the world. I am from above; therefore, I am not subject to the distracting elements and corrupting influences of this world. I belong in God’s Kingdom, where I enjoy the full blessings and privileges of my kingdom inheritance. I am not ordinary, eternity is set in heart; thus greatness, excellence, and success are in my spirit! I bring forth good things today from within me because I have an excellent mind; I have insight into mysteries and secrets and bring forth creative ideas because Christ has been made unto me wisdom. I initiate success, victory, and prosperity from within. Glory to God. Hallelujah.

Sort:  

You have never read the bible, have you?

Thank you for your comment and remain bless