My faith declaration.

in #christian-trail6 years ago

images(3).jpg

I affirm that the Lord is my sufficiency, my refuge, my glory and my strength; He is my all. Hallelujah! I am born of the Spirit, and I am fully yielded to His leading, guidance and control; I don’t fulfil the desires of the flesh. I am fulfilling God’s perfect will and living out my destiny in Him. I live by the Word; therefore, my communication is modeled in line with God’s thoughts, precepts, and direction for my life. I speak faith-filled words always, knowing that my words are filled with power to transform my life and chart my course in victory. I yield my spirit to the Word, to be instructed and guided in wisdom to please the Father in all things. I am in the light of God; I see with, and by that light! I am what He says I am, and I have what He says I have, and I can do what He says I can do. He’s given me all things freely to enjoy. And I am living from a position of rest, knowing that I am a joint-heir with Christ. I’ve been qualified to be a partaker of the inheritance of the saints in light! I am walking in the fullness of the blessings of the Gospel, triumphant always and in every place, making manifest the savour of the knowledge and glory of Christ. Hallelujah. As I set my mind on the realities of the Kingdom, I am aligned and in sync with the Father’s will, purpose, and direction for me, fulfilling His perfect will and bringing Him glory in all things. Blessed be God.