My faith declaration.

in #christian-trail6 years ago

images(3).jpg

I affirm that I am a new creation in Christ Jesus; I am holy and sanctified unto the Lord! I am divinely empowered to make great things happen in my world and in the regions beyond.

I am a partaker of the divine nature, I express and manifest the life of Christ in righteousness, excellence, glory, wisdom, and power! I reign by grace today, through righteousness, because the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus has made me free from the law of sin and death and its debilitating influences. Hallelujah! The nature and glory of Christ are in me; therefore, I have what He says I have and I can do what He says I can do. No circumstance or situation is insurmountable to me, because I am in Christ and my victory is assured in Him. I am His glory just as He is my glory. Hallelujah!

I am anointed by the Holy Ghost to be outstanding in everything I do, and even now, that anointing is activated in me to take that leap of faith and bring in new ideas and innovations that will transform the lives of millions around the world positively. My mind is anointed to think right, being the mind of Christ. I think excellent thoughts, and I only see pictures of excellence, success, victory, and abundance. I focus my mind on things that are true, honest, just, pure, lovely, of good report, virtuous and praiseworthy. Glory to God. Hallelujah!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elplaga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.