You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing more important (1/4)

Great post! I have rarely met children whose lives are a mess thanks to heavy parental involvement. Working hard to be a good parent doesn't mean that you won't make mistakes (you will no matter what), but I always told myself that if my child failed, it wouldn't be for a lack of my effort. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @fitinfun. Wish you all the best. Congratulation.

Sort:  

Thank you @energyaddict. I agree. Parenting is the one thing we should never neglect.

And thank you for mentioning where you found this. The #payitforward contest is an awesome idea. I have learned a lot from @fitinfun. Her tutorials have often been the ones that helped me to understand a new concept. This after reading others and just staring at the screen blankly afterwards.

Appreciate you popping in.