You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verse Of The Day - John 1:12 - Yet to all who did receive him

in #christian-trail6 years ago (edited)

children born not of natural descent, nor of human decision or a husband's will, but born of God. John 1:13

And the children of God are those who are not affected by the things of this world.

For everyone born of God overcomes the world. This is the victory that overcome the world, even our faith​. I John 5:4.

I love what you are doing sir @spencercoffman. Thank you for bringing the gospel to steemit.
I wasn't wrong to mention you on my #FollowFriday post
https://steemit.com/followfriday/@faithfulomoy/follow-friday-5-people-you-should-follow

Remain blessed of the Lord

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment! Those are some great supporting verses to remind us that we are all God's children. Thanks also for including me in your post!

It's my pleasure
U welcome sir

I'll see you around.