You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LGBTQ and the Church

in #christian-trail6 years ago

This is a great post, I love how you also look at your own life and I love your message.

But I am leaving the house gods behind. I beg everyone to leave theirs behind as well. Let's all get to the Promised Land together; gay or straight, male or female, Greek or Jew.
This is the call of the church.

You commented on my post about Emotional intelligence and I liked what you said and decided to come to look at your blog. We have lots of things in common. I am a Christian also and my hubby, @scotty777 and nextgen622 have another joint page which also supports Christian posts. Follow me and @forgodsglory and leave a link to Christian posts in the comments of one of my posts.

Maybe we can help each other!

Sort:  

Is for God's glory a curation of many different Christian posts? If so how would you like me to link my posts? I am not sure how to go about this. I am still new to Steemit.