I have returned!

Dear Steemit Family, I wish you blessings on this Wednesday afternoon. I hope you all are rested and feeling God's presence in your life every day.

I had to take a little bit of time off from Steemit, social media, and other stuff as I was going through some hard times in my life. I just had 4 friends leave for new walks in their life in the past month and its been kind of hard dealing with all of that. God has given me some encouragement though and I am just starting to get back to normal.

I may make some changes in my daily posts. I'm not exactly sure if I will continue my series "On Demons and the Spiritual" unless those of you who actually follow me get something out of it and want to hear more about stories of spiritual things that have happened in my life, and what I have come to learn from all of it. I do have some other stuff that I want to write on as well.

Thank you all for being patient with me as I had to take a break to collect myself. I definitely am doing much better now than before though. Please let me know what you think in the comments. I would love to hear from all of you!