You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Interesting Fact about the Eclipse

Personally... I think this eclipse marks the seven year period that starts the tribulation. And then the eclipse 7 years from now will Mark the end. And God taking us believes up to heaven.

Sort:  

That doesn't line up with scripture though. The start of the tribulation is marked by the signing of a treaty with many plus the scriptures tell us that if those days were not shortened not even the elect would survive, so we know it's less than 7 years.

It says that about the Great Tribulation. I'm marking a difference between the tribulation and the Great tribulation which will only be 3.5 years. the other 3.5 years will be years of peace. And I'm starting to hear rumors of Donald Trump starting to facilitate peace treaties with other nations. I'm not sure they are all true... I still have more research to do.