Daily Devotion: SET FREE FROM YOUR PAST πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

in #christian-trail β€’ 7 years ago

2 Corinthians 5:17

If anyone is in Christ, there is a new creation: everything old has passed away; see, everything has become new!

For more from Berni Dymet, visit fresh4utoday.com.
Disclaimer: 100% of the liquid dollars generated by this post will be donated to christianityworks.


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME β‡Ώ @msg768


STEEMON-.png


β’Έ COPYRIGHT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BY @MSG768

HeDiedInMyPlace.png

πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†CLICK HERE TO ORDER YOURS TODAY!πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

Sort: Β 

It's interesting to me that Dymet avoids using the word 'sin' but otherwise fully describes the situation. I think sometimes there's wisdom in trying to describe sin without using the word sin because people hear the word and shut down. Then they miss the rest of the message.

I can't agree more. Berni knows this stuff because he used to be a staunch unbeliever himself :]

Sth not really related to ur post actually but I liked the title to ur post. For me experiences have taught me to always resist change and never forget the past? Let alone set free from it! I would rather die then to change in order to please the evil garbage that's trying to misguide me!

Thanks for watching and commenting :]

A lot of truth to that. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for popping by :]

Word!

Yes friend if anyone wants his peace of mind he should be in place where no disterbation without nature,u will find u r peace of mind as well u r relection