Daily Devotion: WHEN LIFE JUST STINKS πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

in #christian-trail β€’ 7 years ago

Ephesians 1:1

Paul, an apostle of Christ Jesus by the will of God, to the saints who are in Ephesus and are faithful in Christ Jesus.

For more from Berni Dymet, visit fresh4utoday.com.
Disclaimer: 100% of the liquid dollars generated by this post will be donated to christianityworks.


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME β‡Ώ @msg768


STEEMON-.png


β’Έ COPYRIGHT - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BY @MSG768

HeDiedInMyPlace.png

πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†CLICK HERE TO ORDER YOURS TODAY!πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

Sort: Β 

I have Ephesians tattooed on my forearm for this exact reason. Tears are in my eyes as I write this. I am so blessed and thank God each day for the struggles that shape me!! Thanks

i often think that God gives each of us a cross to bear. Some times that cross really stinks, but it is minute compared to what he went through for us. thanks.