You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jesus is NOT the answer...

in #christian-trail6 years ago

Hi Steven (@lastdays). Thank you for your contribution.

To be fair, it was the Facebook community who reacted adversely. The Steemit community is a different and more considered community. I have enjoyed people's responses.

Thank you for the affirmation. I started following you.

Sort:  

Dear Pastor,

Although I lived in New York at the time, my first pastor was originally from South Africa.

Thank you for taking the time to reply to my comment and for following me. I have returned the favor and I am now following you as well.

Shalom, Brother Steven

Hi Steven (@lastdays). I look forward to our conversations going forward. You seem to be an interesting person with interesting insights.

It is best to use a person's Steemit name with the @ sign. Discord, Busy and other applications then pick up that you are addressing that person and sends that person a message.

Dear Pastor @reonlouw,

Thank you for your advice.

As a Jewish believer in Christ, I have a unique understanding of the Hebrew festivals and biblical prophecy.

I have a short video that I would like you to view. It was the last in my series called, "Revealing the Mysteries of the Bible." It is available on my post:

VIDEO: ALL OF CREATION BEARS THE IMAGE AND LIKENESS OF OUR DIVINE CREATOR

https://steemit.com/christianity/@lastdays/video-all-of-creation-bears-the-image-and-likeness-of-our-divine-creator

Shalom, Steven @lastdays